Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Axel Wendt

Frischstraße 24

25541 Brunsbüttel

 

axel.wendt@brunsbuettel-sued.de

2. Vorsitzender

Arne Noltensmeier

Am Klint 6

25541 Brunsbüttel

 

arne.noltensmeier@brunsbuettel-sued.de

3. Vorsitzender

Karsten Spreckels

Westerbütteler Straße 68

25541 Brunsbüttel

 

karsten.spreckels@brunsbuettel-sued.de

Kassiererin

Anke Wendt

Frischstraße 24

25541 Brunsbüttel

 

anke.wendt@brunsbuettel-sued.de

Schriftführerin

Marianne Noltensmeier

Am Klint 6

25541 Brunsbüttel

 

marianne.noltensmeier@brunsbuettel-sued.de

1. Beisitzer

Volker Brandenburg

 

2. Beisitzer

Dieter Ausborm

Lange Reihe 18

25541 Brunsbüttel

 

dieter.ausborm@brunsbuettel-sued.de

 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Initiative Brunsbüttel-Süd e.V.